Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Nicol Director of Athletics 617-824-8969 patricia_nicol@emerson.edu
Stanford Nance Senior Associate Director of Athletics 617-824-8930 stanford_nance@emerson.edu
Erin Brennen Senior Associate Director of Athletics 617-824-8490 erin_brennen@emerson.edu
Lindsay DeStefano Colbert Assistant Athletic Director 617-824-8463 Lindsay_DeStefano@emerson.edu
Matt Ulrich Director of Media Relations & SID 617-824-8458 matthew_ulrich@emerson.edu
Mandy Nicoles - MA, LAT, ATC Head Athletic Trainer 617-824-3232 amanda_nicoles@emerson.edu
Stephanie Rondeau MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS Athletic Trainer 617-824-3230 stephanie_rondeau@emerson.edu
Jacqueline Bayer - LAT, ATC Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-824-3243 jacqueline_bayer@emerson.edu
Jade Carter-Smalley Office Assistant

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Hanley Head Baseball Coach 617-824-3137 david_hanley@emerson.edu
Buddy Hanley Associate Head Baseball Coach buddy_hanley@emerson.edu
Peter Maltzan Assistant Baseball Coach peter_maltzan@emerson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Curley Head Coach 617-824-8993 william_curley@emerson.edu
Jack Barrett Associate Head Coach john_barrett2@emerson.edu
Phil Alibrandi Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Gould Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-824-8122 william_gould@emerson.edu
Elaine Pagliarulo Assistant Women's Basketball Coach elaine_pagliarulo@emerson.edu
Samantha Crough Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Denise Domnarski Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Furey Head Cross Country Coach 617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com
Brandon Fox Assistant Cross Country Coach
Matt Sell Associate Head Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Furey Head Cross Country Coach 617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com
Matt Sell Associate Head Cross Country Coach
Brandon Fox Assistant Cross Country Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Gold Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 617-824-8498 daniel_gold@emerson.edu
Matt Ulrich Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Zoe Fisk Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kathryn Egizi Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 617-824-8904 kathryn_egizi@emerson.edu
Matt Velasquez Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Annelies O'Dea Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Scarpaci Head Coach 617-824-8902 jared_scarpaci@emerson.edu
Cody Schram Associate Head Coach cody_schram@emerson.edu
Sean Randall Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Colin Connolly Assistant Men's & Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
David Suvak Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-824-8970 david_suvak@emerson.edu
Ricki Feldman Assistant Soccer Coach
Liz Corti Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Loy Urbina Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Colin Connolly Assistant Men's & Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Phil McElroy Head Softball Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator 617-824-8981 philip_mcelroy@emerson.edu
Lindsay DeStefano Colbert Assistant Softball Coach/Athletic Administrator lindsay_destefano@emerson.edu
Michelle Morales Assistant Softball Coach
Jessica Silva Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Hyte Head Tennis Coach 617-824-8906 collin_hyte@emerson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Hyte Head Tennis Coach 617-824-8906 collin_hyte@emerson.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Read Head Coach Men's and Women's Volleyball 617 824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Margo Jones Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Read Head Coach Men's and Women's Volleyball 617 824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Bori May Assistant Volleyball Coach