Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Nicol Director of Athletics 617-824-8969 patricia_nicol@emerson.edu
Stanford Nance Sr. Associate Director of Athletics 617-824-8930 stanford_nance@emerson.edu
Erin Brennen Associate Director of Athletics 617-824-8490 erin_brennen@emerson.edu
Kerry Howe Media Relations Director/CHAMPS Life Skills/Scheduling Coordinator/Director of Game Operations 617-824-8458 kerry_howe@emerson.edu
Lindsay DeStefano Colbert Athletic Administrator 617-824-8463 Lindsay_DeStefano@emerson.edu
Phil McElroy Head Softball Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator 617-824-8981 philip_mcelroy@emerson.edu
Mandy Nicoles Head Athletic Trainer 617-824-3232 amanda_nicoles@emerson.edu
Stephanie d'Orsay Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-824-3230 stephanie_dorsay@emerson.edu
Jackie Bayer GA Athletic Trainer 617-824-3243 jacqueline_bayer@emerson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Hanley Head Baseball Coach 617-824-3137 david_hanley@emerson.edu
Buddy Hanley Associate Head Baseball Coach buddy_hanley@emerson.edu
Peter Maltzan Assistant Baseball Coach peter_maltzan@emerson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Curley Head Coach 617-824-8993 william_curley@emerson.edu
Jack Barrett Associate Head Coach john_barrett2@emerson.edu
Matt Gibson Video Coordinator matthew_gibson@emerson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Gould Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-824-8122 william_gould@emerson.edu
Dave Hickey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Elaine Pagliarulo Assistant Women's Basketball Coach elaine_pagliarulo@emerson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Furey Head Men's Cross Country Coach 617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Furey Head Women's Cross Country Coach 617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Gold Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 617-824-8498 daniel_gold@emerson.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kathryn Egizi Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 617-824-8904 kathryn_egizi@emerson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Scarpaci Head Men's Soccer Coach 617-824-8902 jared_scarpaci@emerson.edu
Francisco Javier Mejia-Blau Associate Head Coach
Cody Schram Assistant Coach cody_schram@emerson.edu
Adam Hughes Assistant Coach adam_hughes2@emerson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
David Suvak Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-824-8970 david_suvak@emerson.edu
Kate Casey Assistant Coach
Ricki Feldman Assistant Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Phil McElroy Head Softball Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator 617-824-8981 philip_mcelroy@emerson.edu
Lindsay DeStefano Assistant Softball Coach/Athletic Administrator lindsay_destefano@emerson.edu
Michelle Morales Assistant Softball Coach
Jessica Silva Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Hyte Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 617-824-8906 collin_hyte@emerson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Hyte Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 617-824-8906 collin_hyte@emerson.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Read Head Coach Men's and Women's Volleyball 617 824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Ryan Berning Assistant Coach
Megan Kaplon Assistant Coach