Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Nicol Director of Athletics
617-824-8969 patricia_nicol@emerson.edu
Stanford Nance Senior Associate Director of Athletics
617-824-8930 stanford_nance@emerson.edu
Erin Brennen Senior Associate Director of Athletics
617-824-8490 erin_brennen@emerson.edu
Lindsay DeStefano Colbert Assistant Athletic Director
617-824-8463 Lindsay_DeStefano@emerson.edu
Matt Ulrich Director of Media Relations & Game Operations
617-824-8458 matthew_ulrich@emerson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Nicoles - MA, LAT, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
617-824-3232 amanda_nicoles@emerson.edu
Stephanie Rondeau MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS Athletic Trainer
617-824-3230 stephanie_rondeau@emerson.edu
Sam Cervantes Athletic Trainer
samuel_cervantes@emerson.edu
Michelle Norman Athletic Trainer
Michelle_Norman@emerson.edu
Alysia Green Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Vennochi Head Baseball Coach
617-824-3137 nicholas_vennochi@emerson.edu
Ryan Garber Assistant Baseball Coach
Blaine McLean Pitching Coach
Kenny Chaves Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Curley Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-824-8993 william_curley@emerson.edu
Jack Barrett Associate Head Coach
john_barrett2@emerson.edu
Alex Hansen Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
alexander_hansen@emerson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gould Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-824-8122 william_gould@emerson.edu
Elaine Pagliarulo Associate Head Coach
elaine_pagliarulo@emerson.edu
Denise Domnarski Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Furey Head Cross Country Coach
617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com
Matt Sell Associate Head Cross Country Coach
Brandon Fox Assistant Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Furey Head Cross Country Coach
617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com
Matt Sell Associate Head Cross Country Coach
Brandon Fox Assistant Cross Country Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Gold Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
617-824-8498 daniel_gold@emerson.edu
Matt Ulrich Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach and Director of Media Relations
617-824-8458 matthew_ulrich@emerson.edu
Patrick McMullan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Egizi Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-824-8904 kathryn_egizi@emerson.edu
Annelies O'Dea Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Ally Boertzel Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Jackie Ulanoff Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Javier Mejia-Blau Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-824-8902 francisco_mejiablau@emerson.edu
Taylor Korytko Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Colin Connolly GK Trainer for Men's & Women's Soccer
cconnolly28@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Suvak Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-824-8970 david_suvak@emerson.edu
Ricki Feldman Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
rfeldman11@gmail.com
Liz Corti Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
elizabeth.corti@gmail.com
Kate Ryder Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
kathleen.ryder@bc.edu
Colin Connolly GK Trainer for Men's & Women's Soccer
cconnolly28@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil McElroy Head Softball Coach
617-824-8981 philip_mcelroy@emerson.edu
Jess Silva Assistant Softball Coach
Kendal Peiguss Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Munsey Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
617-824-8658 Daniel_Munsey@emerson.edu
Paola Cigui Associate Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
617-824-3182 paola_cigui@emerson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Munsey Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
617-824-8658 Daniel_Munsey@emerson.edu
Paola Cigui Associate Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
617-824-3182 paola_cigui@emerson.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Read Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617 824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Ryan Berning Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Read Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617 824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Ryan Berning Assistant Volleyball Coach
Ryan_Berning@emerson.edu
Elise Edmonson Assistant Volleyball Coach