Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Nicol Director of Athletics 617-824-8969 patricia_nicol@emerson.edu
Stanford Nance Senior Associate Director of Athletics 617-824-8930 stanford_nance@emerson.edu
Erin Brennen Senior Associate Director of Athletics 617-824-8490 erin_brennen@emerson.edu
Kerry Howe Media Relations Director/Director of Game Operations 617-824-8458 kerry_howe@emerson.edu
Lindsay DeStefano Colbert Athletic Administrator 617-824-8463 Lindsay_DeStefano@emerson.edu
Mandy Nicoles - MA, LAT, ATC Head Athletic Trainer 617-824-3232 amanda_nicoles@emerson.edu
Stephanie Rondeau MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS Athletic Trainer 617-824-3230 stephanie_dorsay@emerson.edu
Jacqueline Bayer - LAT, ATC Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-824-3243 jacqueline_bayer@emerson.edu
Jade Carter-Smalley Office Assistant

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Hanley Head Baseball Coach 617-824-3137 david_hanley@emerson.edu
Buddy Hanley Associate Head Baseball Coach buddy_hanley@emerson.edu
Peter Maltzan Assistant Baseball Coach peter_maltzan@emerson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Curley Head Coach 617-824-8993 william_curley@emerson.edu
Jack Barrett Associate Head Coach john_barrett2@emerson.edu
Matt Gibson Video Coordinator matthew_gibson@emerson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Gould Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-824-8122 william_gould@emerson.edu
Dave Hickey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Elaine Pagliarulo Assistant Women's Basketball Coach elaine_pagliarulo@emerson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Furey Head Cross Country Coach 617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com
Brandon Fox Assistant Cross Country Coach
Matt Sell Associate Head Cross Country Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
John Furey Head Cross Country Coach 617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com
Matt Sell Associate Head Cross Country Coach
Brandon Fox Assistant Cross Country Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Gold Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 617-824-8498 daniel_gold@emerson.edu
Matt Ulrich Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Zoe Fisk Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kathryn Egizi Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 617-824-8904 kathryn_egizi@emerson.edu
Matt Velasquez Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Annelies O'Dea Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Scarpaci Head Coach 617-824-8902 jared_scarpaci@emerson.edu
Cody Schram Associate Head Coach cody_schram@emerson.edu
Sean Randall Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Colin Connolly Assistant Men's & Women's Soccer Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
David Suvak Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-824-8970 david_suvak@emerson.edu
Ricki Feldman Assistant Soccer Coach
Liz Corti Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Loy Urbina Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Colin Connolly Assistant Men's & Women's Soccer Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Name Title Phone Email

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Phil McElroy Head Softball Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator 617-824-8981 philip_mcelroy@emerson.edu
Lindsay DeStefano Assistant Softball Coach/Athletic Administrator lindsay_destefano@emerson.edu
Michelle Morales Assistant Softball Coach
Jessica Silva Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Hyte Head Tennis Coach 617-824-8906 collin_hyte@emerson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Hyte Head Tennis Coach 617-824-8906 collin_hyte@emerson.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Read Head Coach Men's and Women's Volleyball 617 824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Bori May Assistant Volleyball Coach